Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Sanjay Goel
University at Albany, State University of New York


Imrich Chlamtac

Pavel Gladyshev
University College, Dublin

Marcus Rogers
Purdue University

Ibrahim Baggili
University of New Haven

Joshua I. James
DFIRE Labs, Hallym University

Frank Breitinger
University of New Haven


EAI Institutional Members