EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Co-chairs:

Petr Matoušek
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Martin Schmiedecker
SBA Research, Vienna, Austria

TPC Chair:

Sebastian Schinzel
University of Applied Sciences, Munster, Germany

Worskshop Chair:

Marc Scanlon
University College Dublin, Ireland

Publicity/Web Chair:

Sebastian Neuner
SBA Research, Vienna, Austria

Local Chair:

Matěj Grégr
Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic

Publication Chair:

Ondřej Ryšavý
Faculty of Information Technology, Brno, Czech Republic

Conference Coordinator

Alzbeta Mackova

EAI Institutional Members